Massage Therapy Week Contest Winners

From all the entries from our Massage therapist awareness week we have selected a winners for each massage therapist.  Each winner receives an $80 gift certificate to use at the Clinic.  The winners are:

Patrick: Joy Ross

Jill: Alice Pugsley

Laura: Erin Deuville

Shane: Mallory Colpitts

Zack: Kim Samson

Savanah: Ashley Zwicker

Thank you everyone for participating and congratulations to the winners.

Legge Health

Share this Post